Kalamunda District

The District of Kalamunda is an electorate for the WA Legislative Assembly. It is located in the East Metropolitan Region and includes the localities of Kalamunda, Lesmurdie, Martin, Paulls Valley and Walliston and parts of Bickley, Canning Mills, Carmel, Darlington, Forrestfield, Gooseberry Hill, Gosnells, Maddington, Maida Vale, Orange Grove, Piesse Brook.
Bio last updated 16 Mar 2017

Access to our data for Kalamunda District is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Kalamunda District is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer