Fremantle District

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

Industry Lists

State Electorates

The District of Fremantle is an electorate of the Western Australia Legislative Assembly.

It is located in the South Metropolitan Region and includes the suburbs of Beaconsfield, East Fremantle, Fremantle, North Coogee, South Fremantle, White Gum Valley, Rottnest Island; and parts of Bicton, Hamilton Hill, Palmyra and Spearwood.

Contact Details

Shop 2, 8-12 Market Street, FREMANTLE WA 6160
08 9336 7000

Company Activity

UPDATED: State Electorates list24 Mar 2023

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options