Forrestfield District

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

Industry Lists

State Electorates

The District of Forrestfield is an electorate of the Western Australia Legislative Assembly.

It is located in the East Metropolitan Region and includes the suburbs of High Wycombe, Maida Vale, Kenwick, Forrestfield, Wattle Grove; and parts of Gooseberry Hill, Kewdale, Maddington & Orange Grove.

Contact Details

Shops 7 & 8, High Wycombe Village Shopping Centre, 530 Kalamunda Road, HIGH WYCOMBE WA 6057
08 9454 6415

Company Activity

UPDATED: State Electorates list24 Mar 2023

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options