Electorate of Tangney

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs. Upgrade your subscription to use this feature.

Industry Lists

Federal Electorates

The Division of Tangney is a WA electorate for the Federal House of Representatives. Tangney covers an area of approximately 96 sq km from the Swan and Canning Rivers to the north and east. The main suburbs include Applecross, Alfred Cove, Ardross, Attadale, Bateman, Booragoon, Bull Creek, Canning Vale, part of Kardinya, Leeming, Melville, Mount Pleasant, Murdoch, Myaree, Parkwood, Riverton, Rossmoyne, Shelley, Willetton and Winthrop.

Company Activity

Sam Lim
NEW ROLE: Sam Lim, Federal Member for Tangney22 May 2022

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options