Electorate of Stirling

203 Wanneroo Road, TUART HILL, 6060
08 9440 3999
The Division of Stirling is a WA electorate for the Federal House of Representatives. Stirling covers an area of approximately 77 sq km from the Indian Ocean to the west and Mirrabooka and Dianella in the east. Suburbs include Balcatta, Balga, Carine, Gwelup, Hamersley, Karrinyup, Mirrabooka, Nollamara, North Beach, Scarborough, Stirling and Westminster, and parts of Dianella, Doubleview, Innaloo, Woodlands and Yokine.
Bio last updated 20 Jun 2014

Access to our data for Electorate of Stirling is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Electorate of Stirling is included in 1 list - Federal Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer