Electorate of Moore

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs. Upgrade your subscription to use this feature.

Industry Lists

Federal Electorates

The Division of Moore is a WA electorate for the Federal House of Representatives. It covers a coastal, urban area of approximately 133 sq km from Mindarie and Clarkson in the north to Mullaloo in the south. Some of the larger suburbs are Clarkson, Duncraig, Hillarys, Heathridge, Mullaloo, Ocean Reef and Padbury.

Contact Details

Suite 6, 129 Grand Boulevard, JOONDALUP WA 6027
08 9300 2244

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options