Electorate of Fremantle

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

Industry Lists

Federal Electorates

The Division of Fremantle is a WA electorate for the Federal House of Representatives. It covers the inner metropolitan area south west of Perth. The Division of Fremantle includes the city of Fremantle and the suburbs of Attadale, Atwell, Aubin Grove, Banjup, Beaconsfield, Beeliar, Bibra Lake, Bicton, Cockburn Central, Coogee, Coolbellup, Hamilton Hill, Hammond Park, Henderson, Hilton, Jandakot, Kardinya, Munster, North Lake, Palmyra, Samson, South Lake, Spearwood, Success, Wattleup, White Gum Valley, Willagee and Yangebup. It also includes Rottnest Island.

Contact Details

62 Wray Avenue, FREMANTLE WA 6160
08 9335 8555

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options