Electorate of Forrest

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

Industry Lists

Federal Electorates

The Division of Forrest is a WA electorate for the Federal House of Representatives. It covers the area in the south west of Western Australia and includes the centres of Augusta, Australind, Bunbury, Busselton, Capel, Collie, Donnybrook, Dunsborough, Eaton, Harvey, Margaret River, Nannup and Yallingup.

Contact Details

Units 7 & 8, Grand Cinemas Complex, Corner of Victoria & Clifton Streets, BUNBURY WA 6230
08 9721 3788

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options