Electorate of Durack

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

Industry Lists

Federal Electorates

The Division of Durack is a WA electorate for the Federal House of Representatives. It covers the area of northern Western Australia and includes the centres of Broome, Carnarvon, Dampier, Derby, Exmouth, Geraldton, Kalbarri, Karratha, Newman, Port Hedland, Wiluna and Wyndham.

Contact Details

2B/209 Foreshore Drive, GERALDTON WA 6530
08 9964 2195

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options