East Metropolitan Region

The East Metropolitan Region is an electorate for the WA Legislative Council. It covers an area of 3701 km2 and includes the Districts of Armadale, Bassendean, Belmont, Darling Range, Forrestfield, Gosnells, Kalamunda, Maylands, Midland, Mirrabooka, Morley, Mount Lawley, Swan Hills, West Swan. The following Members of Parliament represent this region: Tim Clifford, GRN; Alanna Clohesy, ALP; Donna Faragher, LIB; Samantha Rowe, ALP; Alyssa Hayden, LIB;Matthew Swinbourn, ALP.
Bio last updated 23 Mar 2017

Access to our data for East Metropolitan Region is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

East Metropolitan Region is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer