Department of Local Government

Gordon Stephenson House, 140 William Street, PERTH, 6000
08 6552 1500

Notable People

NamePositionYear Started
Jennifer Mathews *
Director General0
* Most Senior WA Executive

Past Employees

NamePositionYear StartedYear Ended
Graeme Gammie Executive Director, State Heritage Office20092017
Scott Hollingworth Executive Director, Metropolitan Local Government Reform20122014
Mark Glasson Executive Director, Strategic Policy & Local Government Reform20122013
Wendy Murray Executive Director, Strategic Policy and Local Government Reform02013
Bradley Jolly Executive Director, Governance & Legislation20092013
Alan Shaw Executive Director, Strategic Business Management; CFO20102013
Petrina Lee Web Development and Applications Officer20092010
Andre Faulkner Director Corporate Business Services2010
Quentin Harrington A/Director General2010
Ross Weaver Director Stategies & Legislation02010
Tim Fowler Director Capacity Building02010
Cheryl Gwilliam Director General2007
Ian Cowie Director, Strategies & Legislation2006
Stephen Cole Director Capacity Building2006
Jo Harrison-Ward Director, Implementation of Government Reform20012002
Darren Walsh Senior and Managerial Roles in Environment & Planning19892000

BNiQ Disclaimer