Darling Range District

The District of Darling Range is an electorate for the WA Legislative Assembly. It is located in the East Metropolitan Region and includes the localities of Bedfordale, Byford, Cardup, Darling Downs, Hacketts Gully, Harrisdale, Hopeland, Jarrahdale, Karragullen, Karrakup, Mardella, Mundijong, Oakford, Oldbury, Piara Waters, Pickering Brook, Roleystone, Serpentine, Whitby and parts of Bickley, Canning Mills, Carmel, Forrestdale, Kelmscott, Keysbrook, Mt Richon, Piesse Brook and Wungong.
Bio last updated 16 Mar 2017

Access to our data for Darling Range District is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Darling Range District is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer