Cockburn District

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs. Upgrade your subscription to use this feature.

Industry Lists

State Electorates

The District of Cockburn is an electorate of the Western Australia Legislative Assembly.

It is located in the South Metropolitan Region and includes the suburbs of Cockburn Central, Atwell, Yangebup, Munster, Beeliar, Success, Henderson, Wattleup, Hammond Park, most of Coogee & Lake Coogee, and parts of South Lake.

Contact Details

Unit 5, 816 Beeliar Drive, SUCCESS WA 6164
08 9414 3266

Company Activity

UPDATED: State Electorates list24 Mar 2023
David Scaife
NEW ROLE: David Scaife, MLA15 Mar 2021

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options