Central Wheatbelt District

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

Industry Lists

State Electorates

The District of Central Wheatbelt is an electorate of the Western Australia Legislative Assembly.

It is located in the Agricultural Region and includes the suburbs of Ballidu, Beacon, Beverley, Dowerin, Koorda, Meckering, Merredin, Narembeen, Northam, Pingelly, Southern Cross, Tammin, Westonia, Wongan Hills, Wundowie, Wyalkatchem and York.

Contact Details

The Old Town Hall, Mitchell Street, MERREDIN WA 6145
08 9041 1702 or 08 9622 2871

Company Activity

UPDATED: State Electorates list24 Mar 2023

News Articles

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options