Bunbury District

The District of Bunbury is an electorate for the WA Legislative Assembly. It is located in the South West Region and includes the localities of Bunbury, Carey Park, College Grove, Davenport , East Bunbury , Glen Iris, Pelican Point, Picton, South Bunbury, Usher, Vittoria and Withers and parts of Australind.
Bio last updated 16 Mar 2017

Access to our data for Bunbury District is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Bunbury District is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer