Belmont District

The District of Belmont is an electorate for the WA Legislative Assembly. It is located in the East Metropolitan Region and includes the localities of Ascot, Belmont, Cloverdale, Kewdale, Redcliffe, Rivervale and parts of South Guildford and Welshpool.
Bio last updated 16 Mar 2017

Access to our data for Belmont District is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Belmont District is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer