Bassendean District

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

Industry Lists

State Electorates

The Division of Bassendean is an electorate of the Western Australia Legislative Assembly.

It is located in the East Metropolitan Region and includes the suburbs of Ashfield, Bassendean, Eden Hill, Kiara, Lockridge, and parts of Beechboro, Bayswater, Bennett Springs, Caversham, Embleton & Morley.

Contact Details

1/95 Old Perth Road, BASSENDEAN WA 6054
08 9279 9871

Company Activity

UPDATED: State Electorates list24 Mar 2023

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options