Ausmex Mining Group

Established in WA: 2017
Level 6, 105 St Georges Terrace, PERTH, 6000
08 6558 0886
Ausmex Mining is an ASX-listed company with interests in gold/copper exploration projects in Queensland and South Australia. It listed on the ASX in May 2017 through the reverse takeover of Eumeralla Resources. Prior to the RTO deal Wayne McCrae's C4 Shares Pty Ltd held roughly 48% of the shareholding of the, then public unlisted, Ausmex.
Bio last updated 24 May 2017

Article Timeline

Access to our data for Ausmex Mining Group is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Ausmex Mining Group is included in 1 list - Public Companies - Resources.

For public companies, our subscribers have access to the list of executives and directors along with company financials, director's interests and remuneration.

To access ,

BNIQ sponsored byLPC cresa

Share Price

Closing price for the last 90 trading days
Source: Morningstar

Total Shareholder Return as at 29/06/18

1 year TSR5 year TSR
198thMatador Mining61%0%
410thMiddle Island Resources6%-16%
713thManhattan Corporation-45%-27%
753rdAusmex Mining Group-55%-18%
722 WA (and selected non WA) listed companies ranked by 1 year TSR relative to other companies with similar revenue
Source: Morningstar

Share Transactions

$0 Other
$0 Other
$0 Other
Total value as at the date of the transaction
Source: Morningstar


377th↓Ausmex Mining Group$0
438th↓Magnum Gas & Power$0
439th↓Manhattan Corporation$0
441st↓Matador Mining$0
442nd↓Middle Island Resources$0
507 listed resources companies ranked by revenue.
Source: Morningstar

BNiQ Disclaimer