Atrum Coal

Unit 1B, 205-207 Johnston Street, FITZROY, 3065
03 9191 0135

Article Timeline

Network Graph

Displaying all people that are connected to 2 or more organisations. Hover over a node to display a link to the BNiQ page for that person or organisation.

Notable People

Showing 8 people. Position shown in italic is their previous role in the same organisation.
 Most Senior WA Executive.

NamePositionYear Started
Andrew Caruso
Andrew Caruso
Chief Executive2020
Richard Barker
Non-Executive Director2019
Charles Blixt
Non-Executive Chair2017
James Chisholm
James Chisholm
Non-Executive Director2011
George Edwards
Non-Executive Director2017
Charles Fear
Charles Fear
Non-Executive Director2017
Jayram Hosanee
Chief Financial Officer2017
Justyn Stedwell
Justyn Stedwell
Company Secretary2017

Past People

NamePositionYear StartedYear Ended
Max Wang Managing Director, Chief Executive20172020
Michael Jardine Non-Executive Director20172017
Craig Burton Non-Executive Director20172017
Shane Uren Adviser Permitting & Environmental Officer20132016
Gino D'Anna Executive Director & Company Secretary20112015
Russell Moran Executive Director20112015
Eric Lilford Managing Director since 201320122014
Lyle Hobbs Chief Executive Officer20122013
Cameron McLean Chief Financial Officer20122013

ECM Deals

DateCompanyTransaction TypeTotal Value
30/04/18Atrum CoalEntitlement offer$2.0m>>
21/03/18Atrum CoalPlacement$8.0m>>
16/12/16Atrum CoalBlock trade$12.0m>>
20/01/14Atrum CoalPlacement$18.5m>>
04/07/12Atrum CoalInitial public offering$8.0m>>


Atrum Coal NL engages in the exploration and production of metallurgical coal.
Biography last updated 12 May 2020

Share Transactions

$5k Bought
$1k Bought
$2k Bought
Total value as at the date of the transaction
Powered by Morningstar ®