Armadale District

2898 Albany Highway, KELMSCOTT, 6111
08 9495 4877
The District of Armadale is an electorate for the WA Legislative Assembly. It is located in the East Metropolitan Region and includes the localities of Armdale, Brookdale, Camillo, Champion Lakes, Haynes, Hilbert, Mt Nasura, Seville Grove and parts of Forrestdale, Kelmscott, Mt Richon and Wungong.
Bio last updated 16 Mar 2017

Access to our data for Armadale District is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Armadale District is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer