Agricultural Region

The Agricultural Region is an electorate for the WA Legislative Council. It covers an area of 204,864 km2 and includes the Central Wheatbelt District, Geraldton District, Moore District and Wagin District. The following Members of Parliament represent this region: Jim Chown, LIB; Martin Aldridge, NAT; Darren West, ALP; Colin De Grussa, NAT; Laurie Graham, ALP; Rick Mazza, IND.
Bio last updated 23 Mar 2017

Access to our data for Agricultural Region is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Agricultural Region is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer