Youth Focus

Gus Irdi (Irdi Legal): chairman, Dan Smetana (Joyce Corporation): deputy chairman, Graham Addison: treasurer, Jenny Allen: CEO. Board of directors: Karl O’Callaghan (Police Commissioner), Kellie Benda (RAC), Ricky Burgess (WA Local Govt Assn), John Akehurst (RSA Consulting), Geoff Rasmussen (Azure Capital), Justine Bell-Morris (Qantas), Anne-Maree Ferguson (Perth Convention Bureau).Youth Focus provides practical and effective support for young people aged from 12 to 18 and their families, who are showing early signs associated with suicide and deliberate self harm. A major Youth Focus fundraising event starts on April 3 when 40 social cyclists from the Perth business community leave Albany on a five day bike ride to Perth. Ride for Youth 2006 hopes to raise over $400,000 and is sponsored by Hawaiian Management Group.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer