WACCC 2005/2006 Executive Council

Mr Richard Tan - President Mr Wilson Wu - Advisor/Immediate Past President Mr Jimmy Yong - Senior Vice President Mr Song Huat Tan - Vice President Mr Stephen Lee -Vice President Mr Lam Fatt Tan - Vice President Mr Soon Liaw - Hon Treasurer Mr Shao-Wei Yap - Asst Hon Treasurer Mr Brian Phang - Hon Secretary Ms Sandra Liu - Asst Hon Secretary The Western Australian Chinese Chamber of Commerce was established in 1987 to bring together business people interested in advancing trade links with Asia. Their primary mission is to develop beneficial Australia - Asia commercial relationships through a membership network and a program providing overseas trade and local business networking opportunities.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE9,064
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
46 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer