WA Sustainable Energy Association

The Western Australian Sustainable Energy Association was incorporated in 2002 to represent the state’s sustainable energy industry. The aim of the association is to give a voice to those with an interest in sustainable energy and to promote the development and adoption of sustainable energy technologies and practices. WASEA Executive Committee, Chief executive- Dr Ray Wills, Chair-Simon Avery, Vice chair-Glen George, Secretary-Adam Lippiatt, Treasurer-Harry Porrins, Member-Peter Metcalfe

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer