UWA Motorsport team wins in Detroit

For the second consecutive year the UWA Motorsport team has won the Carroll Smith Memorial Prize for the Best Designed Vehicle in the Formula SAE championships held in Detroit, US, last week. The UWA team finished in second place overall in the international competition of 111 teams, winning eight trophies and $US9,550 in prize money.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer