Spare Parts Puppet Theatre appoints new Board Chair

Spare Parts Puppet Theatre has appointed Anna Dartnell as new Board Chair replacing Ron Jones. Ms Dartnell has been on the Spare Parts Board since 2013 and served also on the Business Development Committee. She has more than 15 years experience at senior levels in global resources, manufacturing and consulting companies, and is the Founding Director of Continuo, a management consultancy specialising in operational improvement. She is also a non-executive director of Kimberley Ports Authority and the current WA Chair of the National Association of Women in Operations. Ms Tina Jackson remains the Vice Chair of the Board and Spare Parts Puppet Theatre has welcomed new Board members, Sam Budiselik, Lisa Lough, Naomi Quinlivan and David Hansen.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

18th↑The Literature Centre$1.6m
19th↓Awesome Arts AustraliaNFP
20th↑Spare Parts Puppet Theatre$1.6m
21st↑Yirra Yaakin Theatre Company$1.5m
22nd↑Perth Symphony OrchestraNFP
62 arts & cultural organisations ranked by total revenue most recent financial year

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer