Perth scientist to ATSE

Dr Peter Lilly, chief of the CSIRO division of exploration and mining, was among 30 new fellows elected at Australian Academy of Technological Sciences and Engineering’s recent annual general meeting. Dr Lilly is immediate past president of the Australasian Institute of Mining & Metallurgy.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer