Not for profit board - Perth and Hills Division of General Practice

Board of directors: Dr Denis Carragher – chairperson, Dr Simon Torvaldsen – deputy chairperson, Dr Ian Churchward – director, Dr Mike Jones – director, Dr Glen Koski – director, Dr Jane Talbot – direc


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byNorth Metro TAFE


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
51 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer