No makeover for Takeovers Panel

Thirteen members have been reappointed to the Takeovers Panel.

Robyn Ahern, Elizabeth Alexander AM, Denis Byrne, Peter Cameron, Brett Heading, Louise McBride, Marian Micalizzi, Ian Ramsay, Jennifer Seabrook, Jeremy Schultz, Leslie Taylor, Michael Tilley and Karen Wood will now be members for a further three years.

Six other panel members have not been reappointed at their own request, and the panel has been reduced from 49 to 43 members.

The Takeovers Panel, formerly the Corporations and Securities Panel, was established in 1991.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
48 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer