New magistrates

Attorney-General Jim McGinty has announced the appointment of three new magistrates. Greg Smith will be based in Perth, Paul Roth in Port Hedland, and Tanya Watt in Kalgoorlie. Ms Watt will replace magistrate Denis Temby, who returns to Perth later this year, while Mr Roth replaces magistrate Elaine Campione, who is also returning to Perth.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer