New council members

FOUR new representatives have been elected to the Australian Human Resources Institute WA State Branch Council. Sue Bergersen, Geoff Peate and Adrian Large were elected unopposed.

Geoff Weaver, who was co-opted on to the board earlier in the year, was also officially nominated on to the council.

The new council members replace outgoing members: Cliff Gillam, Dorinda Sullivan and Glen Bartlett.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer