New committee for wine body

New committee for wine body


THE Margaret River Wine Industry Associaton has new leadership following elections at its annual general meeting on February 20.

Ron Fraser, from Chapman Grove Vineyard, is the association’s new president. He replaces Sally Scott.

Olsen Wines’ Steve Olsen has been returned as vice president and Ian Mayo from Cape Mentelle returns as treasurer.

Geoff Barret from Watershed Premium Wines, Stephen Jarrett from Howard Park Wines, Cliff Royle from Voyager Estate (newly elected), Tassel Park Wines’ Ian Tassell and Virginia Willcock from Australian Wine Holdings round out the rest of the committee.


Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer