New board for NADC

Shelley Reys has been appointed as deputy chair of the National Australia Day Council. NADC also welcomes to the board Dr James Moody of CSIRO Land and Water, Fergus Ryan who is a non-executive director of the Commonwealth Bank of Australia, deputy secretary of the Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet Duncan Lewis and Dr Bruce Walker of the Centre For Appropriate Technology (Alice Springs).

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer