New Appointments to Cancer Australia Advisory Council

Minister for Health Sussan Ley has announced the appointment of a renewed membership of the Cancer Australia Advisory Council. The appointments to the Advisory Council are for a three-year term. The new members are Michelle Ace, William Glasson AO, Keri Huxley OAM, Dorothy Keefe PSM, Dianne Rule, Judith Soper, Perry Sperling PSM, Robert Thomas OAM, and George Yeoh.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
48 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer