New AIBC committee

The Australia-Indonesia Business Council recently appointed a new committee, consisting of Ross Taylor (chairman), Colin Brown (vice chairman), Michael Henderson (honorary secretary), Ken Venables (treasurer), Pat Morris, Iem Brown, Peter Servante, Robert Kaminaga and Jemmy Effendi.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer