NFP board - Woodside Valley Foundation

Chairman: Professor Don Watts. Board members: Geoff Brayshaw, Wayne Martin, Anthony Murphy, Simon Watson, Peter Woods. Adviser to the board: Marie-Louise Wordsworth. The Woodside Valley Foundation is a not-for-profit organisation, dedicated to securing the spirit, lives and vision of the great maritime explorers and scientists who contributed to Western Australia’s heritage, and preserving these for current and future generations. The foundation has a particular interest in early French and Dutch exploration, and endeavours to retrieve significant documents, maps and related artifacts for public benefit. As part of its work, the foundation encourages research and education related to this heritage.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer