NFP board - UWA Business School

The UWA Business School is comprised of the School of Economics and Commerce and the Graduate School of Management at the University of Western Australia. Established through an academic restructure, which began in 2001, the school has a complement of over 160 full-time staff servicing around 4,000 undergraduate and postgraduate students in Western Australia, Singapore, Indonesia and Philippines. Students from the school have continued on to become leaders in a variety of industries throughout the world. Board - Chair: Mark Barnaba, Deputy chair: Dr Tony Howarth, John Akehurst, Richard Goyder, John Poynton AM, Andrew Roberts, Don Voelte , Dr Fiona Wood, Tracey Horton, Dr Iain Watson, Professor H Izan

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer