NFP Boards - The Australian Medical Association (WA) Inc

The Australian Medical Association (WA) Inc is an independent association representing doctors from all sectors of the profession including general practitioners, specialists, salaried medical practitioners, doctors in training and researchers. The AMA (WA) provides representation and advocacy for members on a range of issues. Membership is open to any medical practitioner holding current registration to practice in Western Australia. AMA (WA) Council 2004/2005 Paul Skerritt, president Brent Donovan, immediate past president Richard Choong, vice president Geoff Dobb, vice president Michael Wishart, honorary secretary DJ Russel-Weisz, assistant honorary secretary Peter Garcia-Webb, treasurer Rosanna Capolingua Louise Farrell Parbodh Gogna Omar Khorshid Michael Levitt Dror Maor David Mountain Bernard Pearn-Rowe Mark Platell Ian Puddey Mark Rooney Simon Towler Ken Williams Stephen Wilson Michael Winlo Kim Yaw NFP board details and announcements can be sent to

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer