NFP Boards - Rottnest Channel Swim Association

The annual general meeting of the Rottnest Channel Swim Association was held earlier this month, where newly elected committee members were announced. 2005-2006 Rottnest Channel Swim Association Committee Richard Verboon, president Matt Rutter, immediate past president Shelley Hatton, vice president Doug Craig, financial controller Mary-Anne Paton David Craig Barry Small Anthony Warman Cameron Murray The Rottnest Channel Swim Association conducts the Rottnest Channel Swim and supporting events and is considered the benchmark body for open water swimming in Australia. The 2004 Multiplex Living Rottnest Channel Swim received acclaim from swimmers and race organisers alike as the most successful and safest swim in the 15 year history of the event. NFP board details and announcements can be sent to

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer