NFP Board - Nulsen Haven

Board members: Aart Plug – president, Eric Goddard – vice-president , Fiona Grealish – vice-president, Jill Bennett, Geoff Bridger, Richard Curry, Carolyn Franklin, Max Kousins, Peter Mott, Grace Park


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byNorth Metro TAFE


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
51 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer