NFP Board – Lions Eye Institute

David Eiszele - chairman (chairman Global Carbon). Board of Directors: John Atkins (senior partner Freehills), William Bloking (president Australia/Asia Gas, BHP Billiton), Rudolf Brunovs , (partner Ernst & Young), Professor Ian Constable AO, Michelle Dolin (chief executive, government employees’ superannuation board), Brian King AM MBE , (immediate past-chairman). Executive Management Team: Assoc. Prof. Ian Constable – managing director, Ian McAllister – , director surgical services, Prof. Elizabeth Rakoczy – , director of research, Chee-Peng Yao – chief financial officer, Martin Dart – chief information officer, Patrons, Lions Eye Institute three founding patrons are Sir James Cruthers, Sir James McCusker (deceased) and Mr W.R.A. Wyllie AM (deceased). Sir James Cruthers continues his active patron role today.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer