NFP Board - Leadership Western Australia

Board of directors: Dr Wally Cox – chairman , Ian Anderson, Terry Budge, Ricky Burges, , Ian Carter, Ian Laurence, Maxine Murray, Dr David Smith, Dr Michael Stanford. Leadership Western Australia is a not-for-profit organisation patroned by governor, Dr Ken Michael AC. The organisation provides experiential leadership programs under the aegis of Community Leadership Australia, and aims to balance individual development with public-spirited community involvement for the benefit of WA. As part of Leadership Week 2006, a lunch and panel discussion on the topic of long-term leadership will be held on July 27 at the Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, featuring Richard Goyder, Anne Russell Brown and Professor Greg Craven. Leadership WA has invited national productivity commissioner Robert Fizgerald to speak on the challenges ahead for not-for-profit organisations on July 28. Bookings can be made by calling 9449 6630.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer