NFP Board - Dyslexia-SPELD Foundation WA (inc)

Board of directors; Ross Bradley – president, David McAuliffe – vice-president, Paul Butler – honorary treasurer, Shirley Houston – honorary secretary. Members of the board: Helen Cripps, Zac Donovan, Andrew Fisher, Lorraine Hammond. The foundation was incorporated in July 1992 upon the merging of the Dyslexia Research Foundation of Australia (Inc) and SPELD (WA) Incorporated organisations, which have existed for 33 years.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer