Youth Focus is a private not-for-profit organisation committed to the prevention of suicide, depression and self-harm in young Western Australians aged 12-18 years. To date, the organisation has assisted 5,000 people from across the Perth metro area, as well as Rockingham, Kwinana, Mandurah, Bunbury and Collie. Board of directors Chief executive Jenny Allen Chairman Geoff Rasmussen Deputy chairman Russell Gibbs Treasurer Graham Addison John Akehurst Graham Iddles Kellie Benda David Gray Peter Harold Valerie Davies

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer