Membership grows for Grain Licensing Committee

Colin Mann has been appointed chairman of the newly formed Grain Licensing Committee.

Mr Mann is a former member of the Australian Wheat Board and agricultural policy adviser to Government and industry.

Grain producer members appointed to the authority include Jim Flockart and Wayne Obst.

David Morrison from the Department of Treasury and Finance and Ian Longson from the Department of Agriculture are also authority members.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
48 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer