Heritage Appeal Board

The City of Perth has appointed an eight-member board to administer its new Heritage Appeal. The board members are: former GRD Minproc chief executive officer Dario Amara (chairman), architect Tony Ednie-Brown, Hawaiian Management chief executive officer Russell Gibbs, UWA associate professor Jenny Gregory, lawyer Francis Landels, Cow Howlett + Bailey design director Steven Woodland and City of Perth councillors Max Kay and Lisa Scaffidi.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
48 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer