Harmanis resigns from Jubilee

JUBILEE Mines NL founding chairman Kerry Harmanis (pictured), along with directors Alan Senior and Gary Pearce and company secretary Gary Lethridge, have all resigned after the takeover of the company by Xstrata Nickel Australia Pty Ltd. Peter Coates has been appointed nonexecutive chairman, Nicola Gill has been appointed company secretary. Ian Pearce, Samuel Coetzer, Shaun Usmar and Mark Eames have all been appointed to the board.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

Included in the following lists:

BNiQ Disclaimer