Goldfields-Esperance board postings

School of Mines lecturer Diarmid Mather, Laverton shire president Robert Wedge and mine manager Timothy Dobson have been appointed to the Goldfields-Esperance Development Commission board.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byNorth Metro TAFE


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
51 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer