George Hogg

George Hogg, Mike Krishnan and Andrew Mackintosh have resigned as non-executive directors of Kaeffer Technologies Limited following the appointment of Jeffrey Herbert and Clifford Rocke of PPB Chartered Accountants as administrators of the company.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
48 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer