Fortescue Metals group

Fortescue Metals group has appointed a new board of directors comprised of Andrew Forrest as chairman and managing director, Ken Ambrecht as a non-executive director, Lord Sebastian Coe as a non-executive director, Herb Elliott as a non-executive director, Chris Linegar as a non-executive director, Graeme Rowley as director of operations and Russell Scrimsgaw as a non -executive director.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
48 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer